DC Comics Fanbase
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Season 6 Fanfiction

+3
BeastBoysGirl93
KaylainWonderland
PJA1692
7 posters

Go down

Season 6 Fanfiction Empty Season 6 Fanfiction

Post by PJA1692 4/25/2009, 5:15 pm

I've decided to try my hand at some fanfiction. It begins immediately after "things change" with beastboy having just recieved a call from robin and leaving the school, and the rest of the titans fighting the mystery creature (which is now on fire) in an old factory/ warehouse.Bear in mind that this is my first attempt at fanfiction when reading it. This is what ive got so far if you guys like it i'll continue so tell me what you think.

Season Six